san francisco art magazine art galleries and museums


Search San Francisco and Bay Area art here:
Custom Search


San Francisco Art Galleries

18 Reasons - 18reasons.org
Aftermodern - aftermodern.com
Ampersand International Arts - ampersandintlarts.com
Andrea Schwartz Gallery - asgallery.com
Arthaus - arthaus-sf.com
Artist-Xchange - artist-xchange.com
Artworksf - artworksf.com
ArtZone 461 Gallery - artzone461.com
Aurobora Press - aurobora.com
Braunstein/Quay Gallery - bquayartgallery.com
Brian Gross Fine Art - briangrossfineart.com
Bucheon Gallery - bucheon.com
Busacca Gallery - busaccagallery.com
Cain Schulte Contemporary Art - cainschulte.com
Catharine Clark Gallery - cclarkgallery.com
CCA Wattis Institute for Contemporary Arts Logan Gallery - wattis.org
Chandler Fine Art - chandlersf.com
Charles Campbell Gallery - campbellgallerysf.com
Christopher Clark Fine Art - clarkfineart.com
City Art Gallery - cityartgallery.com
Creativity Explored - creativityexplored.org
Crown Point Gallery - crownpoint.com
David Cunningham Projects - davidcunninghamprojects.com
Dolby Chadwick Gallery - dolbychadwickgallery.com
Don Soker Contemporary Art - donsokergallery.com
Electric Works - sfelectricworks.com
Femina Potens - feminapotens.com
Fraenkel Gallery - fraenkelgallery.com
Frey Norris Gallery - freynorris.com
Galeria de la Raza - galeriadelaraza.org
Gallery Paule Anglim - gallerypauleanglim.com
Gallery 16 - gallery16.com
Garry Belenky Gallery - garrybelenky.com
George Krevsky Gallery - georgekrevskygallery.com
Gregory Lind Gallery - gregorylindgallery.com
Hackett-Freedman Gallery - hackettfreedman.com
Himmelberger Gallery - himmelbergergallery.com
Hosfelt - hosfeltgallery.com
Intersection for the Arts - theintersection.org
Jack Hanley Gallery - jackhanley.com
Jenkins Johnson Gallery - jenkinsjohnsongallery.com
John Berggruen Gallery - berggruen.com
John Pence Gallery - johnpence.com
LGBT Community Center - sfcenter.org
Lincart - lincart.com
LIMN - limn.com
Lisa Dent Gallery - lisadent.com
Little Tree Gallery - littletreegallery.com
Madrone Lounge - madronelounge.com
Mark Wolfe Contemporary Art - wolfecontemporary.com
Martin Lawrence Gallery - martinlawrence.com
McCaig Welles and Rosenthal - mccaigwellesrosenthal.com
Meridian Gallery - meridiangallery.org
Micaela Gallery - micaela.com
Mission 17 - mission17.org
Modernism - modernisminc.com
New Langton Arts - newlangtonarts.org
Newmark Gallery - newmarkgallery.com
Park Life Gallery - parklifestore.com
Pasquale Iannetti Art Gallery - pasqualeart.com
Patricia Sweetow Gallery - patriciasweetowgallery.com
Paul Theibaud Gallery - paulthiebaudgallery.com
Ping Pong Gallery - pingponggallery.com
Presidio Officers' Club Exhibition Hall - presidio.gov
Ratio 3 - ratio3.org
Rayko Photo Center South - raykophotocenter.com
Rena Bransten Gallery - renabranstengallery.com
Robert Koch Gallery - kochgallery.com
Robert Tat - roberttat.com
Room for Painting Room for Paper - rfprfp.com
San Francisco Arts Commission Gallery - sfacgallery.org
San Francisco Center for the Book - sfcb.org
Sargent Johnson Gallery - aaacc.org/gallery.php
Scott Nichols Gallery - scottnicholsgallery.com
Scott Richards Contemporary Art - srcart.com
Sculpturesite Gallery - sculpturesitegallery.com
Serge Sorokko Gallery - sorokko.com
Sf Camerawork - sfcamerawork.org
Silverman Gallery - silverman-gallery.com
Soap Gallery - riversoap.com/soap-gallery
SOMARTS Cultural Center - somarts.org
Southern Exposure - soex.org
Space Gallery - spacegallerysf.com
Stephen Wirtz Gallery - wirtzgallery.com
Steven Wolf Fine Arts - stevenwolffinearts.com
Takada Gallery - takadagallery.com
Terra Gallery - terrasf.com
The Art Gallery - sfsustudentcenter.com/entertainment/artgallery.php
The Luggage Store - luggagestoregallery.org
Thomas Reynolds Gallery - thomasreynolds.com
Togonon Gallery - togonongallery.com
Toomey Tourell - toomey-tourell.com
Triangle Gallery - triangle-sf.com
Varnish Fine Art - varnishfineart.com
Warnock - warnockfinearts.com


San Francisco Art Museums

Asian Art Museum - asianart.org
Cartoon Art Museum - cartoonart.org
De Young Museum - thinker.org
Legion of Honor - legionofhonor.org
Museo Italoamericano - museoitaloamericano.org
Museum of Craft and Folk Art - mocfa.org.
Museum of the African Diaspora - moadsf.org
San Francisco Museum of Craft and Design - sfmcd.org
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art - sfmoma.org
Yerba Buena Center for the Arts - ybca.org
Zeum - zeum.org


East Bay Art Galleries and Museums

Berkeley Art Center - berkeleyartcenter.org
Blankspace - blankspacegallery.com
Cecile Moochnek Gallery - cecilemoochnek.com
City of Oakland Craft & Cultural Arts - oaklandculturalarts.org
Eclectix - eclectixstore.com
Esteband Sabar - estebansabar.com
Float - thefloatcenter.com
Gallery 555- museumca.org
Hearst Art - stmarys-ca.edu/arts/hearst-art-gallery
John F. Kennedy University Arts & Consciousness Gallery - jfku.edu/gallery
Judah L. Magnes Museum - magnes.org
Kala Art Institute - kala.org
National Institute of Art & Disabilities - niadart.org
Oakland Museum of California - museumca.org
Pro Arts - proartsgallery.org
Rowan Morrison - rowanmorrison.com
Swarm - swarmstudios.net
The Compound Gallery - thecompoundgallery.com
Traywick Contemporary - traywick.com
Turn of the Century Fine Arts - turnofthecenturyfinearts.com
UC Berkeley Art Museum - bampfa.berkeley.edu
Worth Ryder - studio.berkeley.edu/rev2/wrGallery/


Peninsula Art Galleries and Museums

Peninsula Museum of Art - peninsulamuseum.org
Spur Projects - spurprojects.com


South Bay Art Galleries and Museums

Blue Fine Art - blufineart.com
Cantor Arts Center at Stanford University - museum.stanford.edu
San Jose Museum of Art - sjmusart.org


North Bay Art Galleries and Museums

Caldwell Snyder - caldwellsnyder.com
Claudia Chapline - cchapline.com
Donna Seager Gallery - donnaseagergallery.com
Gallery Route One - galleryrouteone.org
Robert Green - rgfinearts.com


Other Northern California Art Galleries and Museums

Axis Gallery - axisgallery.org
Crocker Art Museum - crockerartmuseum.org
Julie Baker Fine Art - juliebakerfineart.com



Please contact us if your Northern California art gallery or museum is not listed here.